December 04, 2016

Hells Headbangers have signed Orlando, Florida based Doom / Deathers DRUID LORD for the release of the band’s next full-length "Grotesque Offerings". The cover artwork will be created by Daniel Corcuera. DRUID LORD features Pete Slate (ex – INCUBUS / ACHERON / EQUINOX on lead & rhythm guitar) and Tony Blakk (ex – EQUINOX / APOSTASY / SERPENT SON on vocals & bass). More band information at

Finnish Black / Death Metallers RIDE FOR REVENGE will release a vinyl edition of their sixth album "Thy Horrendous Yearning" via Hells Headbangers on January 27, 2017. The entire album is available for streaming at

On December 09, 2016 PROFANATICA will release their "Sickened By Holy Host" mini album together with "The Grand Masters Session" (a 2008 live in the studio session) together on one CD. The latter has previously been available as a vinyl only 8" box set. For all additional PROFANATICA information check out the band’s official Facebook site:

HAXXAN‘s debut album "Loch Ness Rising" will be released on December 30, 2016 via Hells Headbangers. The band was formed in 2011 by Killjoy (NECROPHAGIA, THE RAVENOUS, WURDULAK etc.) and guitarist Shawn Slusarek with the intention to write material in the vein of BEHERIT, ARCHGOAT and BLASPHEMY combined with hints of CANDLEMASS and MERCYFUL FATE. The line-up was completed by bassist Jake Arnette and drummer Serge Streltsov. A sound sample is available at this location:

Report errors

Leave a Reply