December 05, 2016

Raw Skull Records have signed Dutch Death Metallers GRACELESS. The band features members of SOULBURN, (ex) NAILGUN MASSACRE, XENOMORPH and MASTER WE PERISH. Their upcoming debut full length "Shadowlands" will be released in the second quarter of 2017. For more info and updates check out

Dutch / German old school progressive Thrashers SACROSANCT are currently working on the re-release of their entire back catalogue (“Truth Is – What Is” – 1990, “Recesses For The Depraved” – 1991 and “Tragic Intense” – 1993), including bonus material from their 1989 demo “The Die Is Cast”, 2 unreleased tracks and one new song. The albums will be released via Vic Records (Europe) and Stormspell Records (rest of world). More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply