December 08, 2016

Swedish Black / Death Metallers OMNIZIDE are streaming a new song entitled ‘Deathwomb’ at this location now. It is taken from the band’s forthcoming album "NekroRegime", which will be released on December 16, 2016 via Carnal Records in Europe and Daemon Worship Productions in the U.S. The album features Nox (CRAFT) on vocals and the music was written by Anders/AE (AVSKY). "NekroRegime" was recorded and mixed by Erik Hagelberg at DeathWomb Studio in the winter of 2015 / 2016 and mastered by Jona Kjellgren at Blacklounge Studio. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Himmelstrasse (330ft)’, ‘The Return Of The Loving Dead’, ‘Walls Of Flesh’, ‘Doomsday Revelations’, ‘Deathwomb’, ‘NekroRegime’, ‘Nekromantic’, ‘Shockwaves’ and ‘Devil In Me’. More about OMNIZIDE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply