December 11, 2016

“Upheaval Of The Undead“, this year’s 4 song EP from Los Angeles / California based brutal Death Metallers PESTILENT DEATH, has just been re-released as a strictly limited tape edition (50 copies, 25 black and 25 white) via Caco-Daemon Records. It comes with a two-sided, pro-printed inlay and hand-numbered linen certificate, inked with pig blood & ash. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Chamber Of Wretched Souls’, ‘Anthropophagy’, ‘Upheaval Of The Undead’ and ‘Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay’ (AUTOPSY cover). More about PESTILENT DEATH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply