December 17, 2016

Spanish Death Metallers APOSENTO will enter the studio in early 2017 to record their second full length "Bleed To Death" which will be released through Xtreem Music again. The album will feature new vocalist Mark, who’s in the band for a couple of years now, as well as new mambers Gabri (drums) and Sergio (guitar). It will be sung in English (their debut was still in Spanish) and some of the songtitles are ‘Bleeding Flesh’, ‘Partially Deceased Syndrome’, ‘Cannibalistic Communion’, ‘Maleficarvm’ and ‘The Divine Art Of Torture’. APOSENTO’s 2014 debut album can still be checked out in its entirety over here. For more band information and updates go to

Houston, Texas based Death Metallers DESECRATE THE FAITH will release their new album "Unholy Infestation" on March 03, 2017 via Comatose Music. A promo video for the song ‘Shrine Of Enmity’ can already be watched at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Daemones Nos Ave Satanas’, ‘Predatory Impalement’, ‘Malignant Divinity’, ‘Shrine Of Enmity’, ‘Unholy Infestation’, ‘Magna Daemonia’, ‘Ceremonial Invocation’, ‘Sacrilege Reborn’, ‘Angel Eater’, ‘Septic Womb’, ‘Ascension Of Belial’ and ‘Let Us Burn (The Father, The Son, And The Holy Spirit)’. More about DESECRATE THE FAITH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply