December 20, 2016

‘Barbed Wire Land (At War)’, a song from the upcoming re-issue of THE MIST‘s debut full length "Phantasmagoria", is currently streaming at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Flying Saucers In The Sky’, ‘Smiles, Tears And Chaos’, ‘A Step Into The Dark’, ‘The Enemy’, ‘Hate’, ‘Barbed Wire Land (At War)’, ‘Phantasmagoria’, ‘Lightning In The Dark’, ‘Like A Bad Song’ and ‘Faces Of Glass’. "Phantasmagoria" was originally released via Cogumelo Records back in 1989. It will be made available again on CD, vinyl LP and cassette formats on February 03, 2017 through Greyhaze Records (

Slovenian Thrashers PANIKK have just finished the recordings of their second album "Discarded Existence" which will be released on March 15, 2017 through Xtreem Music. The cover artwork has once again been created by Mario E. Lopez M. (GRAVESITE, SKELETAL REMAINS, EVIL INVADERS, ANCIENT WISDOM). A teaser video can already be checked out here. You can also listen to the band’s entire debut album "Unbearable Existence" from 2013 (re-issued by Xtreem Music in 2014) at this location. More about PANIKK at

Report errors

Leave a Reply