February 03, 2016

Spanish Death Metallers BIZARRE have just finished the recordings of their debut mini CD "Inner Necropolis". The cover artwork was created by Raúl González and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Dying Existence’, ‘Damp Earth’, ‘Asphyxiating Dark Memories’, ‘Moldy And Decomposed’, ‘Fleshless’ and ‘Inner Necropolis’. An exclusive advance track can already be checked out here. "Inner Necropolis" was partially recorded and later mixed and mastered at Moontower Studios by Javi Félez (GRAVEYARD). It will be released on March 01, 2016 via Xtreem Music. More info at www.facebook.com/bizarremetal

North Carolina based Death Metallers ATROCIOUS ABNORMALITY have just released a track from their forthcoming new full length "Formed In Disgust". You can check out ‘Storm Of Ash’ right here. A lyric video for the track ‘Exterminate The Apostles’ can furthermore be found at this location. The album will be released on March 04, 2016 via Comatose Music. The cover artwork has been created by Marco Hasmann. More about ATROCIOUS ABNORMALITY at www.facebook.com/atrociousabnormality

Italy’s DARKEND have just been signed by Non Serviam Records for the release of threir upcoming new full length “The Canticle Of Shadows”. The album will be released in early Spring 2016. More about DARKEND at www.facebook.com/darkendofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply