February 11, 2016

Finnish ROTTEN SOUND have released another track from their forthcoming album "Abuse To Suffer". You can check out ‘ Brainwashed’ at this location. The album will be released on March 18, 2016 via Season Of Mist. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Lazy Asses’, ‘Intellect’, ‘Fear Of Shadows’, ‘Trashmonger’, ‘Crooked’, ‘Time For The Fix’, ‘Slave To The Rats’, ‘Brainwashed’, ‘Cannon Fodder’, ‘Yellow Pain’, ‘Machine’, ‘The Clerk’, ‘Caged’, ‘Retaliation’, ‘Inhumane Treatment’ and ‘Extortion And Blackmail’. More about ROTTEN SOUND at www.rottensound.com or www.facebook.com/rottensoundofficial

Brazil based Black Metal one man band GOAT WORSHIP has recently inked a deal with Xtreem Music. Hades, the only member of GOAT WORSHIP, is currently working on songs for the band’s debut album which tentatively will be entitled "Blood And Steel". The recordings are planned for summer 2016. The previously released "Doomsday" EP (which was released in spring 2015) can be streamed in its entirety here. More GOAT WORSHIP at www.facebook.com/goatworship888

Report errors

Leave a Reply