February 16, 2016

Belgian brutal Death Metallers FRACTURED INSANITY have just finished recording their third album "Man Made Hell". It was mixed and mastered at Polish Hertz Studios and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Habitual Killer’, ‘The Blame Of Humanity’, ‘Forced To Rome’, ‘Inferno Af A Narcissist’, ‘Man Made Hell’, ‘One Shot Salvation’, ‘A Blasted Life’ and ‘Suicidal Holiness’. The album’s release is scheduled for April 15, 2016 via Xtreem Music. An exclusive advance track can already be checked out here. More about FRACTURED INSANITY at www.facebook.com/fractured-insanity-323059162201

On March 11, 2016 Kaotoxin Records will release "Miserable Miracle", the debut full length from French blackened Death Metallers MITHRIDATIC. The album is already streaming in its entirety at this location and you can still check out the band’s 2014 demo "The Hunt is On" over here. All further MITHRIDATIC information you will find at www.facebook.com/mithridatic

Report errors

Leave a Reply