January 05, 2016

Hellthrasher Productions have just released a limited digipak CD edition of "Eternidad Solemne", the sophomore album from Mexican Black Metallers LLUVIA (formerly known as THE RAIN IN ENDLESS FALL). The material was recorded and mixed by the band’s sole member Lord Vast (ex – WYLVE, BLUT DER NACHT) and mastered by Dan Swanö. "Eternidad Solemne" was originally released on vinyl via Fallen Empire / Amor Fati Records and currently out of print. It features the following songs: ‘Abertura’, ‘Vientos De Olvido’, ‘Rito De Melancolia’, ‘Eternidad Solemne’, ‘Enterramiento En La Lluvia’, ‘Ahogando La Luz’, ‘Divinidad’ and ‘Clausura’. A full album stream is available here.

Report errors

Leave a Reply