January 11, 2016

Dutch Thrashers DISQUIET have released another song from their new full length ”The Condemnation“ at this location. The album, which will be released on January 29, 2016 via Soulseller Records, features the following tracks: ‘Ascending’, ‘The Condemnation’, ‘Fist Of Persistence’, ‘Born To Dissent’, ‘The Great Divide’, ‘Haul Down The Tree Of Life’, ‘Las’Pasi’, ‘From Essence Deprived’, ‘IDK’ and ‘Bred To Fail’. The band’s official video for the titletrack can be found here, an album trailer here. For all additional information on DISQUIET check out www.disquiet.nl or www.facebook.com/disquietofficial

Italy’s Post Black Metallers DEADLY CARNAGE have just released an official video for ‘Hole Of Mirrors’. The song is taken from their upcoming new EP "Chasm". The video was directed by Danilo Montagna and can be checked out here. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/deadlycarnage

Report errors

Leave a Reply