January 15, 2016

Finnish Death / Black Metallers ILLUSIONS DEAD have just released the song ‘The Way Of The Deceiver’ at this location. It is taken from their upcoming debut full length "Celestial Decadence", which will be released on February 08, 2016. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Incursion’, ‘Devoured By Hatred’, ‘Shadow And Flame’, ‘Hour Of The Raven’, ‘Revolution (Celestial Spheres)’, ‘Tormentor Of The Weak’, ‘The Way Of The Deceiver’ and ‘Illusions Dead’. The album can be purchased digitally and on limited edition CD (200 copies) through the group’s Bandcamp page. A lyric video for the song ‘Incursion’ can be checked out at this location. More band information at www.facebook.com/illusionsdeadofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply