January 21, 2016

Sweden’s EREB ALTOR will release a special vinyl only (and digital) BATHORY tribute entitled "Blot – Ilt – Taut" (Swedish for “Blood – Fire – Death”) on February 26, 2016 through Cyclone Empire. It was mixed and mastered by Jonas Lindström at Studio Apocalypse and the cover artwork and layout was done by Robban Kanto. You can already check out the band’s version of ‘A Fine Day To Die’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘A Fine Day To Die’, ‘Song To Hall Up High’, ‘Home Of Once Brave’, ‘The Return Of Darkness And Evil’, ‘Woman Of Dark Desires’, ‘Twilight Of The Gods’ and ‘Blood Fire Death’. All additional information on EREB ALTOR you’ll find at www.facebook.com/erebaltorofficial

MASTER have just released a third song from their new album "An Epiphany Of Hate". You can check out ‘Just Take My Right Arm’ over here. All additional info at www.facebook.com/master-18521536017

MASTER‘s latest album "An Epiphany Of Hate" will be released on February 02, 2016 as a limited handnumbered tape edition (300 copies) via Defying Danger Records. The label previously already released similar tape versions of WEAK ASIDE‘s "The Next Offensive", DEW-SCENTED‘s "Intermination" (incl. the 2 bonus tracks from the CD digipak version) and the two SKELETAL REMAINS albums "Beyond The Flesh" and "Condemned To Misery". For ordering details and all further info check out www.defyingdanger.de or www.facebook.com/defyingdanger

Newly founded Rotten Relics Records will re-release MIASMA‘s "Changes" album from 1992 on vinyl and CD in late spring. Both versions will feature the original artwork (slightly reworked and improved but with lots of extra artwork added that has not been seen before) and include extensive liner notes by band members. At the same time the long overdue vinyl edition of "Dragged To The Altar" from Swedish Death Metallers FERAL will be released. Both records will be available for pre-order in a few weeks (including limited colored vinyl editions). For more info check out www.facebook.com/rottenrelics

URGEHAL have just released another new song entitled "The Iron Children" (featuring DARKTHRONE’s Nocturno Culto) at this location. It is taken from their forthcoming new full-length "Aeons In Sodom", which will be released on February 12, 2016 via Season Of Mist. More about URGEHAL at www.facebook.com/nefas.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply