July 13, 2016

Raw Skull Recordz have signed Swedish Death Metallers GRAVESTONE. In early 2017 the band’s MCD "Rotten Kill" will be released in co-operation with Neckbreaker Records from Germany. A demo version of the titletrack can be checked out at this location. Another demo song (‘Behead The Bastard’) is streaming here. The band’s debut full length will follow sometime in mid 2017. For more info and updates check out www.facebook.com/rawskullrecordz-906844479382238

On July 30, 2016 Raw Skull Recordz will release a limited edition split CD (300 copies) of WOMBBATH and DEPARTED SOULS entitled "Embracing The Cold…". It will feature new songs from both bands. More info at www.facebook.com/wombbath or www.facebook.com/pages/departed-souls/199852183551629

The upcoming sixth MERCYLESS full-length "Pathetic Divinity" will be released on October 07, 2016 via Kaotoxin Records. It was produced by Philippe Reinhalter at Psykron Studio (PUTRID OFFAL, DIVISION ALPHA) and mastered by Frédéric Motte at Conkrete Studio (ANATA remasters, OTARGOS, PUTRID OFFAL). It will be available in various different (partly limited) formats. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Blood Of Lambs’, ‘Pathetic Divinity’, ‘A Representation Of Darkness’, ‘My Name Is Legion’, ‘Exhort The Heretic’, ‘Left To Rot’, ‘Eucharistic Adoration’, ‘Christianist’, ‘How Deep Is Your Hate?’ and ‘Liturgiæ’. The first CD edition will feature the following bonus tracks: ‘Bless Me Father’, ‘Probably Impure’ and ‘Eucharistic Adoration’ (all 3 taken from the MERCYLESS vinyl split release with CRUSHER from 2015). The band is currently working on a European tour to celebrate both the album and their 30th anniversary. More about MERCYLESS at www.facebook.com/mercylesscult

Report errors

Leave a Reply