July 19, 2016

Raw Skull Recordz have just signed Dutch Death Metallers BULLCREEK. The band consists of (ex-) members of BURIAL, MINDLINK, MORDANCY and GOTMOOR. The release of their debut full length "Osschaert" is scheduled for early 2017 and the artwork will be created by the Roberto Toderico (ASPHYX, HAIL OF BULLETS, SINISTER etc.). A live clip of BULLCREEK from the Kashfest 2014 in Lane Oostburg can be checked out here. More about BULLCREEK at www.facebook.com/bullcreekmetal

On September 30, 2016 Century Media Records will release the new ASPHYX full length "Incoming Death". For all further info and updates check out www.facebook.com/officialasphyx

Report errors

Leave a Reply