July 23, 2016

On October 24, 2016 Blood Harvest Records will release "Karmenian Crypt", the debut EP from Irish Death Metallers ZEALOT CULT, on 12" vinyl format. It was originally self-released on CD earlier this year. Its full tracklist reads like this: ‘Karmenian Crypt’, ‘Eternal Winter’ and ‘Suffocation Of The Mind’. The titletrack can be checked out here. More about ZEALOT CULT at www.facebook.com/zealotcultdm or www.zealotcult.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply