June 05, 2016

Swedish Death / Thrashers VÖRGUS will release their upcoming debut full length "White Trash Hellraisers" via Inferno Records in September as limited digipak CD and cassette editions. The album was recorded at ABF Studios Jakobsberg and Solna Sound Recordings in Sweden. It was mixed and mastered by Mike Wead. The artwork was created by M. Vega. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro / Sado Zombies’, ‘Worst Nightmare’, ‘White Trash Hellraisers’, ‘Dead Snow’, ‘Raising Hell’, ‘Army Of Dead’, ‘Descend’, ‘Chainsaw’, ‘Exterminator’ and ‘Hellfuck 2015’. The song ‘Sado Zombies’ is already streaming over here. For more VÖRGUS information check out www.facebook.com/vorgus

Report errors

Leave a Reply