June 24, 2016

California based technical Death Metallers DECREPIT BIRTH have signed a European deal with Agonia Records (Nuclear Blast Records will continue to work with them in North American territory). The band’s 4th album is scheduled for a late 2016 release. DECREPIT BIRTH’s current line-up includes Bill Robinson (ex – SUFFOCATION) on vocals, Matt Sotelo on guitars, Sean Martinez (ex – RINGS OF SATURN, ex – DECAPITATED) on bass and Sam Paulicelli (ex – ABIGAIL WILLIAMS, ex – GOATWHORE) on drums. All further information you will find at www.facebook.com/decrepitbirth

Norwegian Black Metallers MAYHEM have just released a video for the track ‘Watchers’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s latest album "Esoteric Warfare" (2014) and based on a live performance during the "Black Metal Warfare II" US-tour at Baltimore Soundstage on November 25, 2015. More MAYHEM at www.thetruemayhem.com or www.facebook.com/mayhemofficial

“The Infernal Depths Of Hatred”, the debut full-length from Swedish Death Metallers ANATA, will be released on vinyl for the first time ever on October 21, 2016 via the Kaotoxin sub-label Kaoskvlt. The album, that was originally released in 1998 via Season of Mist, was remastered at Conkrere Studio and as a bonus features the MORBID ANGEL cover ‘Day Of Suffering’ (taken from ANATA’s 1999 “War, Vol.II” split with BETHSAIDA). The release will be limited to 300 hand-numbered copies and comes as a yellow and black marbled 12" vinyl LP. More about ANATA at www.facebook.com/anatadeathmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply