March 12, 2016

On April 15, 2016 To The Death Records will re-release the self-titled debut full length from American Death / Thrashers LEGION OF DEATH as a limited vinyl edition (100 copies on black vinyl with an additional patch and 200 copies on white vinyl). The album, that was originally self-released by the band in 1988, has been remastered and comes with a new inlay featuring lots of old flyers. The album’s tracklist reads like this: ‘Death Sentence’, ‘Authority’s Fuked’, ‘Nuclear Pestilence’, ‘D.U.I.’, ‘Leatherface’, ‘Malicious Hatred’, ‘Sewer Rat’ and ‘Unite And Kill’. As a bonus the 1989 demo tracks have been added: ‘Politics And Religion’, ‘Process Of Labotomy’, ‘This Life Sucks’ and ‘Apathy’. For more information check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply