March 17, 2016

Berlin based Death Metallers DEHUMAN REIGN will release their debut full-length "Ascending From Below" on May 27, 2016 via F.D.A. Records (the vinyl version will be released on July 01, 2016). It is the follow-up to their 8 track debut mini album "Destructive Intent" which was released by F.D.A. Records in late July 2013. Here´s the complete tracklist: ‘The Ascension’, ‘Apply Salt To The Open Wound’, ‘Recipients Of The Abominable’, ‘Minds Of The Insane’, ‘Drown In Agony’, ‘Garden Of Decay’, ‘Articulating The Unspeakable’, ‘Grey Entity’, ‘Heart Of The Hypocrite’ and ‘Stench Of The Infected’. More info at or

German Death Metallers HARMONY DIES have just released their fourth full length "Indecent Paths Of A Ramifying Darkness" via Defying Danger Records as a strictly limited digi-sleeve CD (666 handnumbered copies). A tape edition will follow in April 2016 as part of the D.D.R. tape series (300 handnumbered copies). It additionally features the full "Slaughtered" album. "Indecent Paths Of A Ramifying Darkness" was mixed by HARMONY DIES and mastered by Vintage Mastering. The artwork was created by David Kempf. The following tracks appear on the album: ‘Threshold To Enrage’, ‘Tank HD 6’, ‘Armored’, ‘Massive Depravity’, ‘I’ll Be Your Master’ and ‘Indecent Paths Of A Ramifying Darkness’. For all additional HARMONY DIES info check out or

ABBATH have released a video for the song ‘Winterbane’. You can check it out at this location. Bassist King has issued the following statement: "After some months of hard work we are finally ready to present you the greatest metal video of all time, ‘Winterbane’. Next project would be to build a wall between Sweden and Norway, and have the Swedes pay for it. We are making metal great again!" The video has been created by Jon Simvonis. More ABBATH info at or

Pennsylvania based Black Metallers CHAOS MOON will release an extended digipak CD version of their latest EP "Amissum" on March 18, 2016 through Hellthrasher Productions. Compared to the original version (which was self-released by the band digitally in September 2015), the CD edition will contain two previously unreleased bonus tracks (‘Resurrection III’ and ‘Amissum’). The cover photo was taken by H.V Lyngdal (WORMLUST). "Amissum" is streaming in its entirety here. For all further information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply