March 19, 2016

"Children Of The Chainsaw", the second album by Swedish Death Metallers ASHCLOUD, is finished. It was recorded and mixed by Jonny Pettersson at Unbound Studios in late 2015 / early 2016 and mastered by Dave Rotten at Sanctuary Studios. An exclusive advance track can be checked out here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Children Of The Chainsaw’, ‘The Revolting Dead’, ‘Descend Into Madness’, ‘Inside The Shame Of Desire’, ‘Sovereign Of Filth’, ‘Tonight Your Skin Is Mine’, ‘Under Dödens Vingar Pt.3’, ‘The Creeping Unknown’, ‘S.C.U.M.’, ‘By The Weight Of A Thousand Chains’ and ‘Written In Flesh’. "Children of the Chainsaw" will be released on May 01, 2016 via Xtreem Music. More about ASHCLOUD at

Report errors

Leave a Reply