May 06, 2016

Swedish / US Death Metallers RIBSPREADER have just released an advance track of their upcoming new album "Suicide Gate – A Bridge To Death". You can check out ‘Suicide Gate’ at this location. The artwork for the album was created by Juanjo Castellano and its complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Descent Of The Morbid’, ‘Centuries Of Filth’, ‘Eligi’, ‘The Suffering Earth’, ‘A Worthless Breed’, ‘World Dismemberment’, ‘In Mankind’s Rotting Grip’, ‘The Remains In The Wall’ and ‘Under Ash-Filled Skies’. "Suicide Gate – A Bridge to Death" will be released on June 15, 2016 via Xtreem Music on CD and vinyl 12". For all additional RIBSPREADER information check out the band’s official facebook site at

FUNERAL PROCESSION will replace PATH OF SAMSARA at the Acherontic Arts II Festival on May 07, 2016 in Oberhausen, Germany. Stagetime is 15:00. Other bands to appear on the bill are THE RUINS OF BEVERAST, URFAUST, MOURNING BELOVETH, WEDERGANGER, DREAD SOVEREIGN, KERMANIA, OUR SURVIVAL DEPENDS ON US and many more. FUNERAL PROCESSION is also looking for a place to play in the area of Cologne / Frankfurt for a possible gig in October. More info and contact:

Report errors

Leave a Reply