May 17, 2016

Indiana based blackened Thrashers SKELETON WOLF have premiered the new song ‘Bow Down To Death’ at this location. It is taken from their forthcoming self-titled debut full length that will be released on June 10, 2016. For ordering details go here. The album features the following tracks: ‘Bow Down To Death’, ‘At The Sixth Foot’, ‘M.P.F.F.’, ‘Whatever Demons’, ‘Eternal Lies’, ‘She’s Insane’ and ‘Forever Awake’. More about SKELETON WOLF at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply