May 20, 2016

Melbourne, Australia based Death Metallers SEWERCIDE will release their debut full length "Immortalized In Suffering" via Unspeakable Axe Records on June 13, 2016. A promo video for the song ‘Snares Of Carnality’ can already be checked out at this location. The full album tracklist reads as follows: ‘For Those About To Rot’, ‘A Dying Dream’, ‘Snares Of Carnality’, ‘Interlude In Agony’, ‘Acrimoniously Disharmonized’, ‘Pierced With Sentient Trepidity’, ‘Megalithic Tomb’, ‘Infinifixion’ and ‘Eternal (In Spirit)’. In support of "Immortalized In Suffering" SEWERCIDE will be touring across the US from the end of May (Los Angeles, California) until mid July (Seattle, Washington). More details and band info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply