November 09, 2016

Spanish Doom / Death Metallers FAMISHGOD will release their second album "Roots Of Darkness" on December 01, 2016 via Xtreem Music. An advance song can already be checked out at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Abyss Of The Underworld’, ‘Bad Omen’, ‘Molested, Defiled, Disrupted’, ‘Chamber Of Chaos’, ‘Eternal Embrace’, ‘Lost Language Of The Dead’ and ‘Mournful Sounds Of Death’.The release coincides with FAMISHGOD’s second live appearance that will take place at the 4th edition of the Madrid Is The Dark Festival. More about FAMISHGOD at

Swedish Death Metallers PUTRIFIED have premiered the new track ‘Sarcophagus (Under The Lid)’ over here. The track appears on the band’s upcoming new EP "The Flesh. The Scythe. The Tomb." which will be released on December 19, 2016 via Unholy Prophecies. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Sarcophagus (Under The Lid)’, ‘The Scythe Descends’, ‘Maleficium I’, ‘Devils Whorehouse’ (MISFITS cover), ‘Maleficium II’ and ‘Morbid Tales’ (CELTIC FROST cover). For all additional info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply