November 24, 2016

Swedish Black / Death Metallers OMNIZIDE will release their new album "NekroRegime" on December 16, 2016 via Carnal Records in Europe and Daemon Worship Productions in the U.S. The band features CRAFT vocalist Nox and the music was written by Anders / AE (AVSKY). The title track is currently streaming at this location. "NekroRegime" was recorded and mixed by Erik Hagelberg at DeathWomb Studio in the winter of 2015 / 2016 and mastered by Jona Kjellgren at Blacklounge Studio. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Himmelstrasse (330ft)’, ‘The Return Of The Loving Dead’, ‘Walls Of Flesh’, ‘Doomsday Revelations’, ‘Deathwomb’, ‘NekroRegime’, ‘Nekromantic’, ‘Shockwaves’ and ‘Devil In Me’. More about OMNIZIDE at

Catalonian Black / Deathers INSULTERS have premiered a new track entitled ‘Bastard Soldiers’ over here. The track appears on the band’s upcoming second album "Metal Still Means Danger" which will be released on January 01, 2017 via Unholy Prophecies in co-operation with Equinox Discos. It was mixed and mastered by Javi Felez at his Moontower Studios. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Age Of Terror’, ‘Highway Of The Dead’, ‘Icons And Symbols’, ‘Bang Your Fucking Skull’, ‘Forged In Hell’s Fire’, ‘Bastard Soldiers’, ‘Burn With The Witch’, ‘Here Falls The Hammer’ and ‘Metal Still Means Danger’. The CD will be released in a giant 7" – sized sleeve with four panels, while the CD itself will be completely black with an authentically vinyl look. A gatefold vinyl LP version will follow in January / February 2017. More about INSULTERS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply