November 28, 2016

Hungarian brutal Death Metallers GUTTED have finished the recordings for their fourth album "Martyr Creation". It will be released via Xtreem Music on December 20, 2016. An advance song can already be checked out over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Chaos Of The Beginning’ (Intro), ‘Cosmos Of Humans’, ‘False Happiness’, ‘Consuming Life’, ‘Deeper Than Hell’, ‘Fades Away’, ‘Kings Of Emptiness’, ‘Hell Dwells Inside’, ‘Into Oblivion’ And ‘Atrophied Existence’ (Outro). More about GUTTED at

Texas based Death Metallers KILL EVERYTHING have been signed by Comatose Music. The band features founding and former members of DEVOURMENT (Brian Wynn, Kevin Clark and Mike Majewski), as well as Shane Newbrough and Brett Wilson. Their new single "Thermal Liquidation" was produced by Jean Francios Dagenais (KATAKLYSM). The song will be featured on the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut album in 2017. You can already stream ‘Thermal Liquidation’ at this location. For more KILL EVERYTHING information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply