October 15, 2016

German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH have just released a lyric video for the titletrack of their upcoming new album "Emissary Of All Plagues" at this location. The album will be released via Cyclone Empire on December 02, 2016. More about REVEL IN FLESH at www.facebook.com/pages/revel-in-flesh/304228902958414

Reformed Canadian Thrashers AGGRESSION have signed a worldwide deal (except USA & Canada, where Galy Records will be in charge) with Xtreem Music for the release of their new album "Fragmented Spirit Devils". An advance song can already be checked out over here. The full tracklist for "Fragmented Spirit Devils" reads as follows: ‘At Play In The Fields Of Satan’, ‘Chapel Of Horrors’, ‘Unleashing The Ghost’, ‘Insanity Without Indulgence’, ‘Halo Of Maggots’, ‘Furnace Creek’, ‘Dark Shadow Crossing’, ‘Strangulation Ejaculation’, ‘Evil Pox 2016’ and ‘Razamanaz’ (featuring Manny Charlton of Nazareth). The album will be released on November 10, 2016. AGGRESSION will be touring Europe in November in support of their new album as well the re-issue of their debut. All further information at www.facebook.com/aggression85

Necroharmonic Productions have just released a 2 CD compilation from US Death Metallers MORTICIAN entitled "From The Casket". It features the MORTICIAN demo # 1 from 1990, the December 14, 1989 rehearsal, 1990 rehearsals and live shows from Cheers (1990), G Willikers (1990) and live in Buffalo, New York in November 1990. For the first time you’ll also get a soundboard recording of the band’s full set from "A Day Of Death", October 20, 1990. For ordering details check out the Necroharmonic webstore.

Report errors

Leave a Reply