September 02, 2016

JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN have just released a song of their upcoming third full-length "Edge Of The Abyss". You can check out ‘You’ve Stepped On A Dime’ at this location. The album will be released via Soulseller Records on September 16, 2016 and the cover artwork was created by Roberto Toderico. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Perpetuate The Lie’, ‘You’ve Stepped On A Dime’, ‘Misanthropy’, ‘Turn It Around’, ‘The Last Witness Is Barely Alive’, ‘The One They All Despised’, ‘The Edge Of The Abyss’, ‘A Concept’ and ‘Already In Disguise’. More information at

Germany’s old school Grindcore band TERRORAZOR has been sign by Selfmadegod Records. TERRORAZOR consists of Avenger (NOCTURNAL, EXORCISM, FRONT BEAST, THE FOG…) on guitars / bass, Cryptkeeper (WITCHBURNER) on vocals and Skullsplitter (NOCTURNAL) on drums. The band’s debut album “Abysmal Hymns Of Disgust” has just been released via Selfmadegod Records. It was recorded in the band’s rehearsal room with their own equipment and the mixing and mastering was done by Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST). The artwork has been created by Putrid (AUTOPSY, CIANIDE, COFFINS, GRAVEYARD, HOODED MENACE, IMPETIGO). The album can be streamed in its entirety over here. All further info at

Chicago, Illinois based Black Metallers HELLWAFFE have released a new track entitled ‘T83’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming new album "Peace Offering", which will be released via Hell Is Here Production in October 2016. More about HELLWAFFE at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply