September 09, 2016

German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH will release their new full length “Emissary Of All Plagues” on December 02, 2016 via Cyclone Empire. It was produced by guitarist Maggesson at the band’s own Vault M. Studio. The mixing and mastering was once again done by Dan Swanö (BLOODBATH, EDGE OF SANITY, NIGHTINGALE…) at his Unisound Studios. Vocalist Haubersson commented on the album as follows: “After intense months of working and recording we are damned excited about releasing "Emissary Of All Plagues" upon mankind! It’s probably our darkest and most melodic output thus far! Expect a haunted trip to the darkside mixed with the previously known REVEL IN FLESH Death Metal brutality! We are looking forward to present those new tracks on stage as soon as possible! The restless servants of the Deathkult are back!!!” For all additional information and updates go to

Swedish Death Metallers DECOMPOSED have just released another song from their upcoming third album "Wither". You can check out ‘Drenched In Wounds’ at this location. Two more songs (‘By Nothingness Crowned’ and ‘Submerged’) are still streaming right here. The album was recorded in mid 2015 by composer / band founder Jesper Ekstål along with drummer Emil Leijon at Studio Blastbeat in Sundsvall and will be released on October 03, 2016 via Chaos Records. Its complete tracklist reads like this: ‘By Nothingness Crowned’, ‘Upheaval’, ‘Void’, ‘Submerged’, ‘Downwards’, ‘Drenched In Wounds’, ‘Wither’ and ‘Into Nothing’. More about DECOMPOSED at

Report errors

Leave a Reply