September 16, 2016

"Metal To The Bone", the second album from Polish Black / Thrash Metallers WARFIST, will be released via Godz Ov War Productions on October 30, 2016. The cover art was created by Maciej Kamuda (NUNSLAUGHTER, PARRICIDE, NECROFILTH) and the complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Pestilent Plague’, ‘Written With Blood’, ‘Convent Of Sin’, ‘Tribe Of Lebus’, ‘Breed Of War’, ‘Metal To The Bone’, ‘NecroVenom’, ‘Playing God’ and ‘Reclaim The Crown’. Two of the tracks can already be checked out at this location. For all further information go to

Report errors

Leave a Reply