April 01, 2017

Blackened Swedish Death Metallers SARCASM have just premiered the new song ‘Silent Waves Summoned Your Inner Being’ at this location. It is taken from their upcoming second full length "Within The Sphere Of Ethereal Minds" which will be released on April 28, 2017 via Dark Descent Records. A lyric video for another new song (‘In The Grip Of Awakening Times’) is additionally available here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Bloodsoaked Sunrise’, ‘From The Crimson Fog They Emerged’, ‘Embodiment Of Source’, ‘Scars Of A Land Forgotten’, ‘In The Grip Of Awakening Times’, ‘Silent Waves Summoned Your Inner Being’, ‘A Black Veil For Earth’ and ‘The Drowning Light At The Edge Of The Dawn’. More SARCASM at www.sarcasmsweden.se or www.facebook.com/sarcasmsweden

Report errors

Leave a Reply