April 27, 2017

New Jersey Death Metallers KALOPSIA have just released a song from their upcoming new album "Angelplague" at this location. The album will be released on May 19, 2017 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Destined To Return’, ‘As The Serpent Devours’, ‘Christened Upon The Slab’, ‘Not Peace But Pestilence’, ‘Scorched Earth And Blackened Skies’, ‘Source Of My Evil’, ‘Surge Of Terror’ and ‘Bitter Sacraments’. More about KALOPSIA at www.kalopsia.org or www.facebook.com/kalopsiametal

Swedish / British Death Metal duo ASHCLOUD will release their thirrd full length "Kingdom Of The Damned" through Xtreem Music on June 20, 2017. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Among The Grotesque’, ‘Kingdom Of The Damned’, ‘Suspended In Death’, ‘Dansa Pa Krossade Skallar’, ‘The Serpent King’, ‘Under Dödens Vingar Pt. 4’, ‘The Seven Tumpets Of Hell’, ‘A Breath Of Decay’, ‘When Empires Are No More’ and ‘Megeddio’. One of the songs can already be checked out here. For all further information check out www.facebook.com/ashcloud666

Report errors

Leave a Reply