August 09, 2017

Greek Death Metallers NECROVOROUS will release their new album "Plains Of Decay" on September 29, 2017 via Dark Descent Records. A vinyl edition is also in the works. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘The Sun Has Risen In A Land I No Longer See’, ‘Cherish The Sepulture’, ‘Eternal Soulmates’, ‘Plains Of Decay’, ‘Psychedelic Tribe Of Doom’, ‘Faces Of Addiction’, ‘Red Moon Rabies’, ‘Misery Loves Dead Company’, ‘Lost In A Burning Charnel Ground’ and ‘The Noose Tightens’. More about NECROVOROUS you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply