August 10, 2017

Chilean Black / Death Metallers OCCASVS have just released the first track from their forthcoming debut full length "Nocturnal Majestic Mysteria" at this location. A promo video for the track ‘Union’ is furthermore available here. The album will be released on September 19, 2017 via Unspeakable Axe Records. Its full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Andante Nocturno Op.7’, ‘Triumphal Defeat’, ‘Under Human Eyes’, ‘Psychic Burial’, ‘Ritual Death’, ‘Seer’ and ‘Union’. More about OCCASVS at

U.S. techincal Death Metallers DECREPIT BIRTH have released a playthrough video for the song ‘Hieroglyphic’ over here. The track is taken from their new album "Axis Mundi" which is out now via Agonia Records (Europe / ROW) and Nuclear Blast Records (North America). For all additional info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply