August 12, 2017

On September 08, 2017 Greyhaze Records will re-release 1987’s "Total Extermination", the one and only full length from Brazil’s Black / Thrashers EXTERMINATOR, on vinyl LP. The album features the following tracks: ‘The End’, ‘Nightmare’, ‘Exterminator’, ‘Marchando Para A Morte’, ‘Voyage To Hell’, ‘Speed Metal’, ‘March Of The Exterminator’, ‘Pro Inferno Vou Te Levar’, ‘Haunting The Church’ and ”Fighting Against The Sky Angels’. A full album stream is available here. For more information and pre-order details go to or

Philadelphia’s progressive Death Metallers DARK WATERS END have just released ‘Up the Dose’, a track from their upcoming album "Submersion" at this location. "Submersion" will be out on October 07, 2017 and its tracklist reads as follows: ‘Immortal Consciousness’, ‘Empty Skies’, ‘Mass Grave’, ‘Congenital Vice’, ‘Unquenchable’, ‘The Great Dirge’, ‘Rat King’, ‘Hell Can’t Be Worse’, ‘Velocirapture’, ‘Bucket Of Flesh’ and ‘Up The Dose’. An official lyric video for ‘Congenital Vice’ is furthermore available over here. More about DARK WATERS END at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply