August 22, 2017

On September 01, 2017 Morbid Skull Records ( will release "Posesión", the second EP from Swedish / Chilean blackend Death Metallers CORPSEHAMMER, in a limited edition of 200 handnumbered cassettes. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Pulso De Saturno’, ‘Beso Infame’, ‘Carnicero Humano’, ‘Posesión’, ‘Cataclismo’ and ‘La Gran Puta (Beast Rider)’. For all further CORPSEHAMMER information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply