August 23, 2017

Japanese Death Metallers NECROPHILE have released another new song entitled ‘Irrepressible Discharge’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album "Awakening Those Oppressed" which will be released on September 16, 2017 via Unholy Prophecies. Another song off the album (‘Hysteria Siberiana’) can still be checked out here. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Depravity Within’, ‘Desire For Asphyxiation’, ‘Hysteria Siberiana’, ‘Irrepressible Discharge’, ‘Awaken Ancient Storm’, ‘Soiled Gospel’, ‘Racing Time’, ‘Dissociation’, ‘Gruesome Cruelty’ and ‘Night Of The Gloomy Narcist’. For all additional information check out the band’s Facebook site at

Australian Death Metallers ESKHATON will release their third album "Omegalitheos" via Lavadome Productions this fall. The following fourteen tracks will appear on it: ‘Relic Of Mictlantecuhtli’, ‘Serpentity’, ‘Elu Azag’, ‘Inverterror’, ‘Omegalitheos’, ‘Abyss Unknown’, ‘Culthulhunatic’, ‘Nusku Etu Genii’, ‘Omnilify’, ‘Subvoidal’, ‘Blasphemartyr’, ‘Intramort’, ‘Numina Moribundus’ and ‘Kimah Kalu Ultu Ulla’. The cover artwork was created by Daemorph (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, ABORTED FETUS). More about ESKHATON at

Report errors

Leave a Reply