August 29, 2017

German Black / Death Metallers THE SPIRIT will release their debut full-length "Sounds From The Vortex" on October 13, 2017 via the band’s own label Eternal Echoes. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Iguana Studios and features artwork from German artist WÆIK. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Sounds From The Vortex’, ‘Cosmic Fear’, ‘The Clouds Of Damnation’, ‘Cross The Bridge To Eternity’, ‘Illuminate The Night Sky’, ‘The Great Mortality’ and ‘Fields Of The Unknown’. The song ‘The Clouds Of Damnation’ is already streaming at this location. More about THE SPIRIT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply