December 08, 2017

Finnish Black Metallers PERDITION WINDS are streaming their new full-length "Transcendent Emptiness" in its entirety at this location now. The album will be released on December 08, 2017 via Hellthrasher Productions. It was mixed and mastered by Henri Sorvali (MOONSORROW) and features the following tracks: ‘Of Smoke And Mirrors’, ‘Malicious Seed’, ‘Saints Of The Deathfields’, ‘Saturnial Void’, ‘Venus Rising’, ‘Asphyxiation’, ‘Impious Frontier’ and ‘Outro’. More PERDITION WINDS info at

Swedish Black Metallers GRAFVITNIR have just released a song from their upcoming fifth album "Keys To The Mysteries Beyond". You can check out ‘Vargavinter’ right here. The album will be out on December 15, 2017 via Carnal Records. It was produced and mixed by Niantiel and mastered by Magnus Devo Andersson at Endarker Studio, Sweden. The cover artwork was created by Daniele Valeriani. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Nidhögg’, ‘Key To The Mysteries Beyond’, ‘Vargavinter’, ‘Crossing The Abyss’, ‘Eternity’s Glistening Black’, ‘Journey Into Storms’, ‘Unleash The Storm Of Nothingness’, ‘Eye Of Lucifer’, ‘Whispers Of The Primordial Sea’ and ‘Glimpses Of The Unseeable’. A promo video for the opening track ‘Nidhögg’ is available here. For all additional band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply