December 12, 2017

Vancouver based Thrashers REVENGER will release a new five-song EP entitled "The New Mythology Vol. 1" on February 17, 2018. One of the tracks (‘We Want Blood’) is already streaming at this location. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Hex’, ‘Anti Life’, ‘We Want Blood’, ‘The Man Who Shot God’ and ‘The Watcher’. For more REVENGER information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply