December 15, 2017

Spanish Black Metallers BALMOG have been signed by War Anthem Records. The band’s third full-length "Vacuum" will be released on March 16, 2018 on CD, the vinyl edition is announced through Black Seed Productions. The album was recorded at Moontower Studios by Javi Félez and mastered at Necromorbus Studio, Sweden. It features the following tracks: ‘Qui Immolatus Iam Non Moritur…’, ‘Eating The Descendant’, ‘Hodegetria’, ‘Vigil Of The Blinds’, ‘Inde Deus Abest’, ‘Come To The Pulpit’, ‘Gignesthai’ and ‘…Sed Semper Vivit Occisus’. The track ‘Hodegetria’ is already streaming at this location. More about BALMOG at

"Kingdom Of Nothingness", the new album from Turkish Black Metal duo ZIFIR, has just been released via Duplicate Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Befog’, ‘The Relief In Disbelief’, ‘Mina’, ‘769’, ‘Diabolis Praescriptum’, ‘Common Insanity’, ‘A State Of Chaos’, ‘As Weak As Your God’, ‘Abet’, ‘Echoes From Nowhere’, ‘The Ascension’, ‘A Crowded Nothingness’ and ‘Evoke’ (CD bonus track). ZIFIR have existed for more than a decade and previously released two full-lengths and one split album with CULT OF ERINYES. All additional band information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply