February 09, 2017

On September 02, 2017 Raw Skull Recordz will re-release "Howling From The Deep", the debut full length from Russian Death Metallers GROND (it was originally released in 2012). The CD will include extra bonus tracks, a new artwork by Daemorph Evilartdominion and it will be limited to 500 copies of which, 50 will include an OBI strip (these will only be available at the Schoonebeek Deathfest). More about GROND at www.facebook.com/grondrus

Finnish Death / Thrashers RE-ARMED have released a video for ‘Lullaby Of Obedience’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s new album "The Era Of Precarity", which was released on September 30, 2016 via Finland’s Saarni Records. For all additional information check out www.re-armed.net or www.facebook.com/rearmed

"Execration Diatribes", the upcoming debut full length from Portuguese Death Metallers PESTIFER, is already available for streaming in its entirety over here. The album will be released through Lavadome Productions on February 14, 2017. More PESTIFIER information you will find at www.facebook.com/pestiferofficial

NECROWRETCH have released an animated video for the title track of their forthcoming, third album "Satanic Slavery" at this location. The album, that will be released on April 14, 2017 via Season Of Mist, features the following eight tracks: ‘Sprawl Of Sin’, ‘Tredeciman Blackfire’, ‘Satanic Slavery’, ‘Evil Names’, ‘Hellspawn Pyre’, ‘Bestial Rites’, ‘Curse Of Blasphemy’ and ‘Verses From The Depths’. For all additional NECROWRETCH info and updates check out www.necrowretch.net or www.facebook.com/necrowretch

Polish Black / Death Metallers AZARATH will release their new album "In Extremis" on April 07, 2017 via Agonia Records. It was recorded at various locations between March and November 2016, mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio and the album cover was created by Marta Prominska (Hypnagogic Painting). The full tracklist reads like this: ‘The Triumph Of Ascending Majesty’, ‘Let My Blood Become His Flesh’, ‘Annihilation (Smite All The Illusions)’, ‘The Slain God’, ‘At The Gates Of Understanding’, ‘Parasu Blade’, ‘Sign Of Apophis’, ‘Into The Nameless Night’, ‘Venomous Tears (Mourn Of The Unholy Mother)’ and ‘Death’. More band information you will find at www.azarath.pl or www.facebook.com/azarathband

Report errors

Leave a Reply