February 13, 2017

On May 12, 2017 Comatose Music will release "Methods of Resurrection Through Evisceration", the new full length from Italian Death Metallers ANTROPOFAGUS. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Whirlwind Of Initiation’, ‘Spawn Of Chaos’, ‘Chants For Abyzou’, ‘Praise To A Hecatomb’, ‘Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration’, ‘Omnipotent Annihilation’, ‘The Abyss (Chapter One)’, ‘Quintessence Of Suffering’, ‘Deception Of The Blood’ and ‘Living In Fear’ (MALEVOLENT CREATION cover). A vinyl edition will be released via Everlasting Spew Records. More about ANTROPOFAGUS at www.facebook.com/antropofagus.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply