January 09, 2017

On January 27, 2017 German brutal Death Metallers ACRANIUS will release their third full-length "Reign Of Terror" via Rising Nemesis Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Born A King’, ‘Kingmaker’, Return To Violence’, ‘Outlaw’, ‘Built On Tradition’, ‘The True Reign’, ‘Warpath’, ‘Battle Scars’, ‘The Executioner’ and ‘Died A Liar’. More band information at www.facebook.com/acranius

Report errors

Leave a Reply