January 12, 2017

At the end of May MORBID ANGEL will embark on their first U.S. tour of 2017, together with SUFFOCATION, REVOCATION and WITHERED. The tour will kick off on May 23, 2017 at the Beachum in Orlando, Florida and ends on June 27, 2017 at the House Of Blues in New Orleans. Next to Trey Azagthoth (guitars) and Steve Tucker (bass / vocals) the new MORBID ANGEL line-up will feature Scott Fuller (ANNIHILATED, ERRORGEIST) on drums and Dan Vadim Von (VADIMVON) on second guitar. MORBID ANGEL are currently recording their new album at Mana Recording in St. Petersburg, Florida with producer Erik Rutan. The release is scheduled for 2017 via UDR Music. For more info and regular updates check out www.facebook.com/officialmorbidangelpage

On February 17, 2017 Indiana based Death Metallers INVASION will release their fourth album "Destroyer Of Mankind" via Abyss Records. One of the new tracks (‘Approaching Cauldron Of Horror’) is already streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘I Am The Enemy’, ‘Approaching Cauldron Of Horror’, ‘The Divine Wind’, ‘Iron Bottom Sound’, ‘Dying On The Beaches Of Normandy’, ‘A Satisfying Death’, ‘Play The Devils Piano’, ‘Summon The Wolfpack’ and ‘Shores Of Betio Island’. More about INVASION at www.facebook.com/invasionusa

‘Serpent Sun’, a song off the upcoming new album "Terra Damnata" from US Black Metallers NIGHTBRINGER, is already streaming right here. The album will be released via Season Of Mist on April 14, 2017. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘As Wolves Amongst Ruins’, ‘Misrule’, ‘Midnight’s Crown’, ‘Of The Key And Crossed Bones’, ‘Let Silence Be His Sacred Name’, ‘Inheritor Of A Dying World’, ‘The Lamp Of Inverse Light’ and ‘Serpent Sun’. For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/nightbringerofficial

Brazilian technical Death Metallers BURN THE MANKIND have just released a guitar playthrough video for the song ‘Survive On’ at this location. The song originally appeared as a bonus track on their debut full length "To Beyond", which was released in December 2015 in Europe and the US by Danish label Mighty Music and in Brazil by Cianeto Discos. More BURN THE MANKIND information you will find at www.facebook.com/burnthemankind

Report errors

Leave a Reply