January 21, 2017

On February 10, 2017 Xtreem Music will re-issue "Unnatural Legacy", the 1993 debut demo from Spanish Death Metallers INFESTUS on a CD entitled "Origen". It will be released together with two other unreleased demos from 1994 and 2015 and the booklet will include the demo covers, photos and lyrics. The complete "Origen" tracklist reads like this: "Unnatural Legacy" (Demo ’93): ‘The End Of The Biosphere’, ‘Unnatural Legacy’, ‘Lusting The Fruit’, ‘Ancestral Cataclysm Of Life’, ‘Theatre Of Cruelty’, "Atmósfera de Asfixia" (unreleased Demo ’94): ‘Atmósfera De Asfixia’, ‘Ciudad De La Miseria’, ‘Interludio’, ‘Madera Muerta’, ‘Sueños De Erosión’, "Origen" (unreleased Demo 2015): ‘El Día Después’, ‘Inmolación’, ‘La Pérdida De Los Cuerdos’, ‘Otros Seguirán’, ‘Lágrimas De Odio’, ‘Fauna Inerte’, ‘El Ocaso’ and ‘Sombras De Genocidio’. The CD will be limited to 500 copies. A song from their debut demo ’93 can be checked out here. More info at www.xtreemmusic.com

"Enraptured By Horror", the debut album from CRYPTIC REALMS, was released on CD via Death In Pieces Records in collaboration with Iron, Blood and Death Corporation on November 25, 2016. CRYPTIC REALMS features members from NECRORITE (USA / Mexico), ABYSSUS (Greece), OFFAL (Brazil) and TRITTON (Mexico). The album features the following tracks: ‘Enraptured By Horror’, ‘Doomed Cathedrals’, ‘In Mortal Distress’, ‘Total Demise’, ‘Sinister Force Descends’, ‘Vulgar Exhumation’, ‘Begging To Be Dead’ and ‘Act Of Derangement’. For all additional info check out www.facebook.com/thecrypticrealms

Report errors

Leave a Reply