July 11, 2017

Philadelphia’s progressive Death Metallers DARK WATERS END will release their new album "Submersion" on October 07, 2017. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Immortal Consciousness’, ‘Empty Skies’, ‘Mass Grave’, ‘Congenital Vice’, ‘Unquenchable’, ‘The Great Dirge’, ‘Rat King’, ‘Hell Can’t Be Worse’, ‘Velocirapture’, ‘Bucket Of Flesh’ and ‘Up The Dose’. An official lyric video for ‘Congenital Vice’ is already available at this location. For all further band information check out www.facebook.com/darkwatersend

Boston based Death Metallers SOUL REMNANTS have released another track from their upcoming album "Ouroboros". You can stream ‘Depravity’s Lock’ right here. The album will be released on July 21, 2017 via Entertainment One / LifeBlood, Inc. Two more "Ouroboros" tracks can be checked out here (‘Echoes Of Insanity’) and here (‘Dissolving Into Obscurity’). More about SOUL REMNANTS at www.soulremnants.com or www.facebook.com/soulremnants

Report errors

Leave a Reply