July 15, 2017

Spanish Death Metallers CANKER will release their third album "Earthquake" on September 18, 2017 via Xtreem Music. It will feature the following ten tracks: ‘Whale Hunt’, ‘Earthquake’, ‘Hand Of God’, ‘Biosfear’, ‘Leyla Island’, ‘Bedout’, ‘Ravenous’, ‘The Ghosts Of Past’, ‘Black Star’ and ‘Obliteration’. You can already check out the album opener ‘Whale Hunt’ at this location. The cover artwork was created by Spanish artist Jose Vives (GOAT WORSHIP, ITNUVETH, RETROFAITH). For all further CANKER info check out www.facebook.com/canker.granada

Report errors

Leave a Reply