July 25, 2017

Swedish symphonic depressive Black Metallers MIST OF MISERY have just released a first track from their upcoming new mini album "Shackles Of Life" at this location. The material was mixed by Mortuz Denatuz and mastered by Ronnie Björnström and the artwork was created by Russian artist Alex Tartsus. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Shackles Of Life’, ‘Placid Drowning’, ‘Broken Chains’, ‘A Dreamless Void (Euthanasia Part 2)’, ‘Dagon’, ‘Opening Chapter To A Solitary Confinement’ and ‘Closing Chapter’. "Shackles Of Life" will be released on August 31, 2017 via Black Lion Records. More about MIST OF MISERY at www.facebook.com/mistofmisery

Report errors

Leave a Reply